Alert
Notice: To protect the safety of families and staff, only urgent appointments for those clients unsuited to virtual service are being held in-person. Families with non-urgent appointments are offered the choice of virtual care.
LCC Banner LCC Banner

Meet Our Team

Rita-Marie Hadley
Rita-Marie Hadley
Executive Director
519-753-3153 ext. 237 rhadley@lansdownecc.com
Dr. Ben Klein
Dr. Ben Klein
Medical Director
bklein@lansdownecc.com
Jennifer Huxley
Jennifer Huxley
Director of Client Services
519-753-3153 ext. 217 jhuxley@lansdownecc.com
Sandy Gdyczynski
Sandy Gdyczynski
Human Resources Director
519-753-3153 ext. 242 sgdyczynski@lansdownecc.com
Kevin Hird
Kevin Hird
Business Manager
khird@lansdownecc.com
Michelle Lyne
Michelle Lyne
Manager of Quality, Risk and Continuous Improvement
519-753-3153 ext. 401 MLyne@lansdownecc.com
Tamie Aubin
Tamie Aubin
OT/PT Services Manager
519-753-3153 ext. 236 taubin@lansdownecc.com
Susan Battin
Susan Battin
Autism Clinical Supervisor/Manager
519-753-3153 ext. 280 sbattin@lansdownecc.com
Cassandra Cloet
Cassandra Cloet
Autism Clinical Supervisor/Manager
519-753-3153 ext. 276 ccloet@lansdownecc.com
Sandi Gairns
Sandi Gairns
Manager of Early Intervention Services
519-753-3153 ext. 292 sgairns@lansdownecc.com
Carolyn Muir
Carolyn Muir
Speech and PSAL Manager
519-753-3153 ext. 308 cmuir@lansdownecc.com
Bettina Oulton
Bettina Oulton
Manager of Respite Services
519-753-3153 ext. 256 boulton@lansdownecc.com
Sarah Thompson
Sarah Thompson
Manager of Recreation Services
519-753-3153 ext. 264 sthompson@lansdownecc.com
Divider