Alert
Notice: To protect the safety of families and staff, only urgent appointments for those clients unsuited to virtual service are being held in-person. Families with non-urgent appointments are offered the choice of virtual care.

Staff Directory

FILTER BY DEPARTMENT:
Staff Member Role & Department Contact Information
Bettina Oulton Manager - Respite Services
(519) 753-3153   ext. 256
Boulton@lansdownecc.com
Carolyn Muir Manager - Speech
(519) 753-3153   ext. 308
CMuir@lansdownecc.com
Cassandra Cloet Autism Services - Manager
(519) 753-3153   ext. 276
ccloet@lansdownecc.com
Colleen Cade Program Assistant
(519) 753-3153   ext. 204
ccade@lansdownecc.com
Corey Arnold Reception/ Resource
(519) 753-3153   ext. 260
CArnold@lansdownecc.com
Cynthia Tiffany Administrative Assistant
(519) 753-3153   ext. 257
CTiffany@lansdownecc.com
Ely Macdonald Family Support Worker
(519) 753-3153   ext. 268
emacdonald@lansdownecc.com
Jennifer Huxley Director of Client Services
(519) 753-3153   ext. 217
jhuxley@lansdownecc.com
Kathryn Auslebrook Program Secretary
(519) 753-3153   ext. 201
kaulsebrook@lansdownecc.com
Kevin Hird Manager - Business Office
(519) 753-3153   ext. 212
khird@lansdownecc.com
Lindsay McKeen PSL Intake Hald/Norfolk
(519) 753-3153   ext. 247
LMckeen@lansdownecc.com
Maria Nattress PSL Intake Brant
(519) 753-3153   ext. 249
mnattress@lansdownecc.com
Michelle Connell Central Intake
(519) 753-3153   ext. 206
mconnell@lansdownecc.com
Nicole Ward SBRS Intake
(519) 753-3153   ext. 313
NWard@lansdownecc.com
Rita-Marie Hadley Executive Director
(519) 753-3153   ext. 237
rhadley@lansdownecc.com
Sandi Gairns Manager - Early Intervention
(519) 753-3153   ext. 292
sgairns@lansdownecc.com
Sandy Gdyczynski HR Director
(519) 753-3153   ext. 242
sgdyczynski@lansdownecc.com
Sarah Thompson Manager - Recreation
(519) 753-3153   ext. 264
sthompson@lansdownecc.com
Susan Battin Autism Services - Manager
(519) 753-3153   ext. 280
sbattin@lansdownecc.com
Suzana Curcija Autism Services - Manager
(519) 753-3153   ext. 327
SCurcija@lansdownecc.com
Tamie Aubin Manager - Quality & Program Development
(519) 753-3153   ext. 236
taubin@lansdownecc.com
Divider