Hufflepuff1.jpg
Ready To Help

Contact us directly or fill out the form below and we will respond to you within 2 work days. A Team Member Directory follows below, providing direct emails and phone extensions for available contacts.

SmartStart Hub Services, Referrals

Tel: 519-753-3153 x507

Tel: 519-753-3153
Fax: 519-753-5927
Toll Free: 1-800-454-7186
Email: info@lansdownecc.com

LOCATIONS

BRANTFORD

39 Mt Pleasant St.

Brantford, Ontario N3T 1S7

CALEDONIA

282 Argyle Street South, Unit 3
Caledonia, Ontario N3W 1K7

DUNNVILLE

110 Ramsey Drive,
Dunnville, Ontario N1A 1K8

SIMCOE

11 Colborne St. North

and 12 Colborne St North

(in the EarlyON building)
Simcoe, Ontario N3Y 3T9

Thanks for submitting!

Contact Directory

Lansdowne Children's Centre

255-rita-marie-hadley.jpg

Rita-Marie Hadley

Executive Director, Media Contact

(519) 753-3153  ext. 237

rhadley@lansdownecc.com

160-sandy-gdyczynski.jpg

Sandy Gdyczynski

Human Resources (HR) Director

(519) 753-3153  ext. 242

sgdyczynski@lansdownecc.com

756-jennifer-muir.jpg

Jennifer Huxley

Director of Client Services

(519) 753-3153  ext. 217

jhuxley@lansdownecc.com

Cute Toddler_edited.jpg

Cindy Rock

Manager - Business Office

(519) 753-3153  ext. 212

crock@lansdownecc.com

201-web-child-michelle-lyn.jpg

Michelle Lyne

Manager - Quality, Risk and

Continuous Improvement

(519) 753-3153  ext. 401

mlyne@lansdownecc.com

387-cassandra-cloet.jpg

Cassandra Cloet

Autism Services - Manager

(519) 753-3153  ext. 276

ccloet@lansdownecc.com

6-sue-battin.jpg

Susan Battin

Autism Services - Manager

(519) 753-3153  ext. 280

sbattin@lansdownecc.com

815-sandi-gairns.jpg

Sandi Gairns

Manager - Early Intervention

(519) 753-3153  ext. 292

sgairns@lansdownecc.com

234-tamie-aubin.jpg

Tamie Aubin

Manager - Occupational Therapy, Physiotherapy

(519) 753-3153  ext. 236

taubin@lansdownecc.com

876-sarah-thompson.jpg

Sarah Thompson

Manager - Recreation

(519) 753-3153  ext. 264

sthompson@lansdownecc.com

571-bettina-oulton.jpg

Bettina Oulton

Manager - Respite Services

(519) 753-3153  ext. 256

boulton@lansdownecc.com

68-carolyn-muir.jpg

Carolyn Muir

Manager - Speech and Language

(519) 753-3153  ext. 308

CMuir@lansdownecc.com

Dr. Ben Klein, Paediatrician

Dr. Ben Klein.JPG

Dr. Ben Klein

Medical Director - Paediatrician

bklein@lansdownecc.com

Lansdowne Children's Centre Foundation

LCCF_Angee.jpg

Angee Turnbull, CFRE

Executive Director - Foundation

(519) 753-3153  ext. 221

aturnbull@lansdownecc.com

LCCF_Candace.jpg

Candace Kingyens

Sr. Development Officer - Foundation

(519) 753-3153  ext. 245

ckingyens@lansdownecc.com

DO YOU WANT TO WORK WITH US?  CLICK HERE