Hufflepuff1.jpg
Ready To Help

Contact us directly or fill out the form below and we will respond to you within 2 work days. A Team Member Directory follows below, providing direct emails and phone extensions for available contacts.

Tel: 519-753-3153
Fax: 519-753-5927
Toll Free: 1-800-454-7186
Email: info@lansdownecc.com

LOCATIONS

BRANTFORD

39 Mt Pleasant St.

Brantford, Ontario N3T 1S7

CALEDONIA

282 Argyle Street South, Unit 3
Caledonia, Ontario N3W 1K7

DUNNVILLE

110 Ramsey Drive,
Dunnville, Ontario N1A 1K8

SIMCOE

11 Colborne St. North

and 12 Colborne St North

(in the EarlyON building)
Simcoe, Ontario N3Y 3T9

Thanks for submitting!

Team Member Directory

appearing in alphabetical order by first name

Angee T.jpg
butterfly.bmp

Angee Turnbull

Executive Director - Foundation

(519) 753-3153  ext. 221

aturnbull@lansdownecc.com

613-ben-klein.jpg
butterfly.bmp

Dr. Ben Klein

Medical Director - Paediatrician

bklein@lansdownecc.com

Bettino O.JPG
571-bettina-oulton.jpg

Bettina Oulton

Manager - Respite Services

(519) 753-3153  ext. 256

boulton@lansdownecc.com

Candace K.jpg
butterfly.bmp

Candace Kingyens

Sr. Development Officer - Foundation

(519) 753-3153  ext. 245

ckingyens@lansdownecc.com

Carolyn M.jpg
68-carolyn-muir.jpg

Carolyn Muir

Manager - Speech and Language

(519) 753-3153  ext. 308

CMuir@lansdownecc.com

Cassandra C.JPG
387-cassandra-cloet.jpg

Cassandra Cloet

Autism Services - Manager

(519) 753-3153  ext. 276

ccloet@lansdownecc.com

Colleen C.JPG
butterfly.bmp

Colleen Cade

Program Assistant

(519) 753-3153  ext. 204

ccade@lansdownecc.com

Corey A.jpg
butterfly.bmp

Corey Arnold

Reception/ Resource

(519) 753-3153  ext. 260

CArnold@lansdownecc.com

Cynthia T.JPG
butterfly.bmp

Cynthia Tiffany

Administrative Assistant

(519) 753-3153  ext. 257

CTiffany@lansdownecc.com

Ely M.JPG
butterfly.bmp

Ely Macdonald

Family Support Worker

(519) 753-3153  ext. 268

emacdonald@lansdownecc.com

Jennifer H.JPG
756-jennifer-muir.jpg

Jennifer Huxley

Director of Client Services

(519) 753-3153  ext. 217

jhuxley@lansdownecc.com

Joshua P_edited_edited.jpg
butterfly.bmp

Joshua Paxton

Communications Coordinator

jpaxton@lansdownecc.com

Kathryn A.JPG
butterfly.bmp

Kathryn Aulsebrook

Program Secretary

(519) 753-3153  ext. 201

kaulsebrook@lansdownecc.com

Kevin H.JPG
540-kevin-hird.jpg

Kevin Hird

Manager - Business Office

(519) 753-3153  ext. 212

khird@lansdownecc.com

Lindsay M_edited.jpg
butterfly.bmp

Lindsay McKeen

PSL Intake Haldimand-Norfolk

(519) 753-3153  ext. 247

LMckeen@lansdownecc.com

Maria N_edited.jpg
butterfly.bmp

Maria Nattress

PSL Intake Brant

(519) 753-3153  ext. 249

mnattress@lansdownecc.com

Michelle C.JPG
butterfly.bmp

Michelle Connell

Central Intake

(519) 753-3153  ext. 206

mconnell@lansdownecc.com

michelle L_edited_edited.jpg
201-web-child-michelle-lyn.jpg

Michelle Lyne

Manager - Quality, Risk and

Continuous Improvement

(519) 753-3153  ext. 401

mlyne@lansdownecc.com

Nicole W_edited.jpg
butterfly.bmp

Nicole Ward

SBRS Intake

(519) 753-3153  ext. 313

NWard@lansdownecc.com

Rita-Marie H.JPG
255-rita-marie-hadley.jpg

Rita-Marie Hadley

Executive Director

(519) 753-3153  ext. 237

rhadley@lansdownecc.com

Sandi G_edited.jpg
815-sandi-gairns.jpg

Sandi Gairns

Manager - Early Intervention

(519) 753-3153  ext. 292

sgairns@lansdownecc.com

Sandy Gd.JPG
160-sandy-gdyczynski.jpg

Sandy Gdyczynski

Human Resource (HR) Director

(519) 753-3153  ext. 242

sgdyczynski@lansdownecc.com

Sarah Th.JPG
876-sarah-thompson.jpg

Sarah Thompson

Manager - Recreation

(519) 753-3153  ext. 264

sthompson@lansdownecc.com

Sue B_edited.jpg
6-sue-battin.jpg

Susan Battin

Autism Services - Manager

(519) 753-3153  ext. 280

sbattin@lansdownecc.com

Tamie A.JPG
234-tamie-aubin.jpg

Tamie Aubin

Manager - Occupational Therapy, Physiotherapy

(519) 753-3153  ext. 236

taubin@lansdownecc.com

DO YOU WANT TO WORK WITH US?  CLICK HERE