top of page
Hufflepuff1.jpg
Ready To Help

Contact us directly or fill out the form below and we will respond to you within 2 work days. A Team Member Directory follows below, providing direct emails and phone extensions for available contacts.

SmartStart Hub Services, Referrals

Tel: 519-753-3153 x507

Tel: 519-753-3153
Fax: 519-753-5927
Toll Free: 1-800-454-7186
Email: info@lansdownecc.com

LOCATIONS

BRANTFORD

39 Mt Pleasant St.

Brantford, Ontario N3T 1S7

CALEDONIA

282 Argyle Street South, Unit 3
Caledonia, Ontario N3W 1K7

DUNNVILLE

110 Ramsey Drive,
Dunnville, Ontario N1A 1K8

SIMCOE

387 Cedar St.

Simcoe, Ontario N3Y 2J2

All Lansdowne site locations offer free and accessible parking, as well as an accessible washroom.

Thanks for submitting!

Contact Directory

Lansdowne Children's Centre

255-rita-marie-hadley.jpg

Rita-Marie Hadley

Executive Director, Media Contact

(519) 753-3153  ext. 237

rhadley@lansdownecc.com

staff Sarah baby_edited_edited.jpg

Sarah Consoli

Human Resources (HR) Director

(519) 753-3153  ext. 242

sconsoli@lansdownecc.com

756-jennifer-muir.jpg

Jennifer Huxley

Director of Client Services

(519) 753-3153  ext. 217

jhuxley@lansdownecc.com

Cute Toddler_edited.jpg

Cindy Rock

Business Director

(519) 753-3153  ext. 212

crock@lansdownecc.com

387-cassandra-cloet.jpg

Cassandra Cloet

Autism Services - Manager

(519) 753-3153  ext. 276

ccloet@lansdownecc.com

6-sue-battin.jpg

Susan Battin

Autism Services - Manager

(519) 753-3153  ext. 280

sbattin@lansdownecc.com

234-tamie-aubin.jpg

Tamie Aubin

Manager - Occupational Therapy, Physiotherapy

(519) 753-3153  ext. 236

taubin@lansdownecc.com

876-sarah-thompson.jpg

Sarah Thompson

Manager - Recreation

(519) 753-3153  ext. 264

sthompson@lansdownecc.com

571-bettina-oulton.jpg

Bettina Oulton

Manager - Respite Services

(519) 753-3153  ext. 256

boulton@lansdownecc.com

815-sandi-gairns.jpg

Sandi Gairns

Manager - Early Intervention

(519) 753-3153  ext. 292

sgairns@lansdownecc.com

68-carolyn-muir.jpg

Carolyn Muir

Manager - Speech and Language

(519) 753-3153  ext. 308

CMuir@lansdownecc.com

Baby with Teddy Bear_edited.jpg

Alissa Shuker 

Manager - Quality and Continuous Improvement and SmartStart Hub

(519) 753-3153  ext. 401

AShuker@lansdownecc.com

Dr. Ben Klein, Paediatrician

Dr. Ben Klein.JPG

Dr. Ben Klein

Medical Director - Paediatrician

office@grandriverpediatrics.ca

Lansdowne Children's Centre Foundation

LCCF Board jenn white.jpg

Jennifer White

Executive Director - Foundation

(519) 753-3153  ext. 221

jwhite@lansdownecc.com

LCCF Board candace k.jpg

Candace Kingyens

Sr. Development Officer - Foundation

(519) 753-3153  ext. 245

ckingyens@lansdownecc.com

bottom of page